SHEN-ROCK: Ride Schedule

How can you ride with the SHEN-ROCK Team?

  1. Join the Team! Follow these simple steps to join the team.
  2. Show up for our Spring group rides starting Tuesday March 14, 2017 and continuing Tuesdays and Thursdays (unless there is a race) until June 1, 2017
  3. Weekly Ride Location: Massanutten’s Western Slope Trails located near Keezletown, Va NOT in Massanutten Resort or anywhere near the ski slopes.
      1. Learn more about the Western Slope Mountain Bike Trails on SVBCoalition.org and on the MTBproject Mapping Site
      2. 20 minute Driving directions to Massanutten Western Slope Trails from Harrisonburg: Google Maps Directions

Schedule:

3/14/2017 Tuesday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope
3/16/2017 Thursday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope
3/21/2017 Tuesday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope
3/23/2017 Thursday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope
3/28/2017 Tuesday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope
3/30/2017 Thursday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope
4/4/2017 Tuesday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope
4/6/2017 Thursday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope
4/8/2017 Saturday/Race Charlottesville: Miller School
4/11/2007 Tuesday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope
4/13/2017 Thursday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope
4/18/2017 Tuesday/Race Richmond: Forest Hill Park
4/21/2017 Thursday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope
4/27/2017 Thursday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope
4/29/2017 Saturday/Race @ Massanutten’s Western Slope
5/2/2017 Tuesday@ Massanutten’s Western Slope
5/4/2017 Thursday@ Massanutten’s Western Slope
5/9/2017 Tuesday/Race Woodberry Forest
5/11/2017 Thursday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope
5/13/2017 Saturday/Race @ St George Blue Ridge Christian School

5/16/2017  Tuesday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope

5/18/2017 Thursday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope

5/23/2017 Tuesday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope

5/25/2017 Thursday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope

5/30/2017 Tuesday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope

6/1/2016 Thursday @ Massanutten’s Western Slope

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail